Monthly Performance reviews

Monthly Performance reviews

Every month, we publish our performance from the previous month.

In January 2022, we asked you to complete our survey about how easy it was to understand our performance data. As a result of this, we will be making some changes to our performance data going forward. This will include the addition of our targets within the infographic from January 2022 onwards.

If you have any questions or comments, or want to see our performance in another area, please click here.

June 2022 – monthly performance review

June Performance data (on June) 2022 FINAL

 

 

  • April 2022

    In April, there were 24 new development completions, making additional low-cost housing available for local communities.

    Our monthly general customer satisfaction survey (STAR) had received 144 responses by the end of April. Mirroring satisfaction across all sectors, we have seen a dip in customer opinion. Our focus remains on improving our repairs service, a key driver of satisfaction.

    We are creating a team to conduct an in-depth review of satisfaction drivers to help highlight any other issues that require addressing.

    April 2022 Performance statisticsv2

    Three gas services were overdue at the end of April due to the tenant not allowing access.

    Every complaint received was responded to in time, and 3/4 of tenants completing our antisocial behaviour survey were happy with how we handled their case.

    Although we attended almost all emergency repairs within 24 hours, a number remain open past their target date, awaiting materials or follow-up work.

    There was a slight improvement in current tenant rent arrears, with the team continuing to work hard to support tenants and maximise collection within the target.

    Improving our void, or empty home performance, is a priority for us. We have made a number of changes to how we manage these and you will start to see these improvements coming through shortly.

  • February 2022

    February 2022 Performance statistics

    There were 5 new development completions in the month, making additional low cost housing available for local communities. 6 gas services were overdue at the end of February as a result of the tenant not allowing access.

    Every complaint received was responded to in time and 3/4 of tenants completing our antisocial behaviour survey, were happy with how their case was handled. Percentage of emergency repairs completed in target improved on previous months.

    Although almost all emergency repairs were attended within 24 hours, a number remained open past their target date awaiting materials or follow-up work.

    There was a slight increase in current tenant rent arrears as is usual for the time of year. With the team continuing to work hard to support tenants and maximise collection we are well on course to meet our year-end target.

  • January 2022

    January 2022 Performance statistics

    There were 5 new development completions in the month, making additional low cost housing available for local communities.

    4 gas services were overdue at the end of January as a result of the tenant not allowing access.

    Every complaint received was responded to in time and almost 9/10 of tenants completing our antisocial behaviour survey, were happy with how their case was handled.

    Percentage of emergency repairs completed in target contiued to improve on previous months. Although almost all emergency repairs were attended within 24 hours, a number remained open past their target date awaiting materials or follow-up work.

    There was a slight increase in current tenant rent arrears as is usual for the time of year. With the team continuing to work hard to support tenants and maximise collection we are well on course to meet our year-end target.

  • December 2021

    Monthly Performance Review for December 2021

    There were 12 new development completions in the month, making additional low-cost housing available for local communities. In addition, three gas services were overdue at the end of December due to the tenants not allowing access.

    We responded to eight complaints in December, all in the allocated response time. Three-quarters of tenants completing our antisocial behaviour survey were happy with how we handled their case; this was very close to our target for the month. The percentage of emergency repairs completed in target had improved compared to previous months. Although we attended to almost all emergency repairs within 24 hours, a number remained open past their target date, awaiting materials or follow-up work. There was a slight increase in current tenant rent arrears, which is usual for this time of year. The team is working hard to support tenants and maximise rent collection, which means we are well on course to meet our year-end target.

  • November 2021

    Monthly Performance Review for November 2021

    There were 42 new development completions in the month, making additional low-cost housing available for local communities.

    Two gas services were overdue at the end of November as a result of the tenants not allowing access to the property.

    Every complaint received was responded to in time and all tenants completing our antisocial behaviour survey were happy with how their case was handled.

    Although almost all emergency repairs were attended to within 24 hours, a number remained open past their target date awaiting materials or follow-up work.

    There was a slight increase in current tenant rent arrears.

  • October 2021

    Monthly Performance Review for October 2021v2There were 12 new development completions in the month, making additional low cost housing available for local communities. 100% compliance on gas servicing was maintained and all complaints received were responded to in time. Although almost all emergency repairs were attended within 24 hours, a number remained open past their target date awaiting materials or follow-up work. Satisfaction with antisocial behaviour case handling improved on the previous month with the majority of complainants satisfied with how their case was handled. There was also a reduction in current tenant arrears.

  • September 2021

    Monthly Performance Review for September

     

    There were 15 new development completions in the month, making additional low cost housing available for local communities.

    100% compliance on gas servicing was maintained and all complaints received were responded to in time.

    Although almost all emergency repairs were attended within 24 hours, a number remained open past their target date awaiting materials or follow-up work.

  • August 2021

    Monthly Performance Review for AugustThere were two new development completions in the month, making additional low cost housing available for local communities.

    100% compliance on gas servicing was maintained and all complaints received were responded to in time.

    Although almost all emergency repairs were attended within 24 hours, a number remained open past their target date awaiting materials or follow-up work. We are reviewing how these are managed in the system so that the original ‘make-safe’ order is closed with another raised for follow-up works. July was another positive month for income collection with arrears reducing and almost 90% of ASB complainants were satisfied with how we handled their complaint, an improvement on the previous two months.

  • July 2021

    _Monthly Performance Review for July

    There were two new development completions in the month, making additional low-cost housing available for local communities.

    100% compliance on gas servicing was maintained and all complaints received were responded to in time.

    Although almost all emergency repairs were attended within 24 hours, a number remained open past their target date awaiting materials or follow-up work. We are reviewing how these are managed in the system so that the original ‘make-safe’ order is closed with another raised for follow-up works.

    July was another positive month for income collection with arrears reducing and almost 90% of ASB complainants were satisfied with how we handled their complaint, an improvement on the previous two months.

  • June 2021

    Monthly Performance Review for Junev2

    There were six new development completions in the month, making additional low cost housing available for local communities.

    100% compliance on gas servicing was maintained and all complaints received were responded to in time.

    Although almost all emergency repairs were attended within 24 hours, a number remained open past their target date awaiting materials or follow-up work. We are reviewing how these are managed in the system so that the original ‘make-safe’ order is closed with another raised for follow-up works.

    June was another positive month for income collection with arrears reducing.

  • May 2021

    Monthly Performance Review for MAY v3

    In May 2021 we saw a significant number of development completions, bringing extra low-cost housing to our communities.

    We managed to maintain 100% compliance on gas servicing and we responded to all complaints received on time.

    It’s great to see that ASB satisfaction continues to be positive. We are continuing to work hard with those tenants experiencing ASB issues.

    Although we were able to attend to almost all emergency repairs within 24 hours, some jobs remained open past their target date. This was due to awaiting materials or follow-up work that was due completion. As a result of this, we are reviewing how our systems manage jobs so that the original ‘make safe’ order is closed allowing an order for follow-up works to be opened.

    May was another positive month for income collection with arrears reducing. We want to thank our tenants for working with us to keep themselves out of arrears.


Share with others